Export

ANTIGUA

Kennedy’s Enterprises Limited – Penta Auto Refinish and Decorative
P O Box 1336
All Saints Drive
St John’s
Antigua

Tel: 1 268 481 1330/2 1 268 720 7464
Fax: 1 268 481 1335

Contact: Mr Irving Edwards – Managing Director – 1 268 732 1338
Mr Sadiq Edwards – 1 268 720 7462
Email: Kennedys@candw.ag

DOMINICA

Raffoul & Co (1985) Ltd – Auto Refinish and Sissons Decorative Paints
P O Box 27
4 St Johnstons Ave
Roseau
Dominica

Tel: 1 767 448 2622/2689
Fax: 1 767 448 6189

Contact: Antoine Raffoul – Managing Director
Anna Raffoul – Manager – raffoulco@gmail.com

Email: raffoulpaint@gmail.com

MONTSERRAT

M S Osborne & Co Ltd – Auto Refinish
Plymoth
Montserrat

Tel: 1 664 491 2494
Fax: 1 664 491 4760

Contact: Amanda Osborne-Cabey – 1 664 492 2733
amanda.cabey@msosborne.ms

ST KITTS

ST KITTS – Penta Decorative and Auto Refinish

S L Horsford & Co Ltd
P O Box 45
Marshall House,
Independence Squ West
Basseterre
St Kitts

Tel: 1 869 465 2616/9
Fax: 1 869 465 1042

Contact: Winston Tyrell cell: 1 868 662 6574
Kenneth Johnson cell: 1 869 660 9378
Email: ruperttyrell@horsford.com
Accounts: Sherillia Massicot
sherilliamassicot@horsfords.com

ST VINCENT

Finishing & Furnishing –Penta Decorative
Kingstown
St Vincent

Tel: 1 784 457 1374
Fax 1 784 457 2505 / 456-8330
1 784 457 2206

Contact: Orbilius Mayers
Marissa Francis

Email: factoryot@gmail.com
marissadfrancis@hotmail.com

Minors Construction Limited – Auto Refinish
Fountain
P O Box 1515
Kingston
St Vincent

Tel: 1 784 457 2909
Fax:1 784 457 1083

Contact: Chad Minor
Email: mclminors@vincysurf.com

BARBADOS

Berger Paints Barbados Limited
Brandons, St Michael
BB12069, Barbados
Barbados
BB

Tel: 1(246)425-9073 EXT 2227/417-5561
Fax: 1(246)228-0643/1(246)228-0866

Contact: Adrienne Adamson -Purchasing and Stores Supervisor
Email: adrienne.adamson@bergercaribbean.com
Shashi Mahase – General Manager
Email: shashi.mahase@bergercaribbean.com

Grenada

Bryden & Minor (Ace) – Penta Decorative
Maurice Bishop Highway
Grenada

Tel: 1 473 440 5090
Fax: 1 473 440 6699

Contact: Sandy Bain – Director -sandy.bain@brydens.com
Anthony Jones – Paint Shop Manager 1 473 415 1060 – email-
tonysnmn@hotmail.com
30 days open a/c
Accounts 1 473 440 856 / 2018 – Natasha Phillips

 

L L Ramdhanny & Co Ltd – Auto Refinish
Grenville
Grenada

Tel: 1 473 442 7636
Fax: 1 473 442 8147

Contact: Leslie Ramdhanny – Owner 1 473 409 9639 (cell) –
leslie@llramdhanny.com

E-mail: llrcl@spiceisle.com
Kenute Francis

L L Ramdhanny & Co Ltd – Auto Refinish
Maurice Bishop Hwy
Gran Anse:

Tel: 1 473 444 4793/94
Fax: 1 473 444 2852

Contact: Lyden Ramdhanny – Owner /Carlton Briggs – Marketing Manager
carltonbriggs@llramdhanny.com

ST BARTHELEMY

ST BARTHELEMY – Auto Refinish

Garage FBM Automobile
Centre De La Savanc
97133, St Barthelemy

Tel: 011 590 590 277 704
Fax: 011 590 590 277 895
Contact: Michael Bryan –
sales@fbmsb.com

ST LUCIA

Nexxa AutoColour St Lucia – Auto Refinish
Unit 7 Chakiro Court Vide
Boutielle
Castries
St Lucia

Contact: Ross Gardener – ross.gardner@carascoslu.com
Earl Gajdhar (cell 1 758 485 9886)/ 1 758 460 0580
Tel: 1 758 459 458 5438

BELIZE

Brothers Habet Ltd – Penta Decorative and Auto Refinish
P O Box 631
No 115 Barrack Road
Belize City

Tel: 011 501 224 5427(Tony)/254523/224964(Jr)
Fax: 011 501 22 / 24911/ 30937

Email: Brohabws@btl.net  – (warehouse distribution)
Brohab@btl.net  – (retail)
Contact: Tony Habet – Director / Manager Store-
tony@brothershabet.bz
Martha Habet / Carlos Habet– / Manager Wholesale

Joseph & Taylor – Sissons Decorative Paints
4 Regent Street, West
Belize City

Tel: 011501 2 2277152
Email: ttltd@btl.net

Contact: Peter Codd – Manager cell 011 501 610 4030
Terease Codd Manager cell 011 610 5504

GUYANA

Sankar Autocolor – Auto Refinish
86 Sheriff Street
Campbelville
Georgetown

Tel: 011 592 226 7283
Fax: 011 592 226 7283 {ask for a fax tone}

Contact: Sudesh Sankar cell: 011 592 698 9798 – Owner
Ssankar296@rogers.com
Jerome Sikandar – sankarautocolor@bbgy.com
Cell – 011 592 676 4386

 

Ansa Mc Al Trading – Penta Decorative
Lot #6 Industrial Site
Beterverwaging
East Coast
Demerara
Guyana

Contact: Troy Codogan – Managing Director
Email: troy.codogan@ansamcal.com

Jared Kissoon
Email jared.kissoon@ansamcal.com

Tel: 011 592 220 0455

Infinity Colour Shop – Sissons Decorative Paints
(Ganesh Parts & General Stores)
29-30 High & Princess Streets
Georgetown
Guyana

Tel: 011 592 226 2127
Dheeraj Ramessar: dheerajramessar@yahoo.com
Tel # 592-227-1981/Mobile # 592-697-7751
Fax # 592-226-4399

Keshan Persaud keshan.persaud@gmail.com
Tel: 011 592 873 1938
Cell: 011 592 613 0327

Roop.C. Persaud.
Proprietor,
Tel # 592-226-2127
Fax # 592-226-4399

Email:ganeshparts@yahoo.ca  or
ganeshparts@gmail.com